Where gamers come to talk.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Call of Duty Blackops forum added! "Shoot the Shit" forum added (anything goes)!

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Hello
Sun Dec 19, 2010 1:38 am by Ik0n

» Ranking System
Wed Aug 04, 2010 12:34 pm by Ik0n

» Epic Story
Wed Aug 04, 2010 10:39 am by Im 1337 lol

» New, Kinda
Sun Jul 25, 2010 9:43 pm by techguy1001

» Medal of Honor: Airborne
Sat Jul 24, 2010 1:45 pm by techguy1001

» Beta Impressions
Fri Jul 23, 2010 2:06 am by Ik0n

» What's your PSN?
Wed Jul 21, 2010 2:43 pm by Im 1337 lol

» What are you listenting to right now?
Tue Jul 13, 2010 6:59 pm by Im 1337 lol

» New & Improved 360
Wed Jul 07, 2010 12:58 pm by Ik0n

Affiliates
free forum
 


Hello
Sun Jul 04, 2010 1:03 pm by Ik0n
I keep checking the site everyday to see what's going on. I don't want you guys to think I've abandoned this place. We need to get some more people joining up. Smile

Comments: 4
Ranking System
Wed Aug 04, 2010 12:34 pm by Ik0n
Posts
Rank
Name
0
Private
10
Private First Class
25
Corporal
40
Specialist
50
Sergeant
60
Staff …


[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Welcome Everyone!
Fri Mar 12, 2010 1:11 am by Ik0n
What's up everyone? I created these forums a while ago and I'm finally getting to put them to use. Welcome all old members of MW2Hub.com. It's sad to see that site go because it had so much potential. However, I think it's time to expand our horizons as well and involve everything gaming.

Tell me what you think!

Comments: 11
Update 5.20.10
Thu May 20, 2010 2:01 pm by Ik0n
Here are the updates:

- The chat-box has been moved to the bottom of the forum.
- Call of Duty: Black Ops and Shoot the Shit forums have been added.
- Donations can now be made at the bottom of the page.
- Flags have been added to your profile. All you have to do is edit your profile to get your country's flag. Only have the US, England and Australia added right now.

Comments: 7
Donations
Wed May 19, 2010 8:49 pm by Ik0n
There is no way I would ever require you to do this. But if you want to be nice and donate so we can get some credits for the forums, it would be appreciated. You can check out the donation page here.

Comments: 10
Twitter
Sun Mar 14, 2010 11:30 am by ArmchairGeneral7
Ok, now that Twitter is up and we are following afew people. To help us off the ground, it would be great if everyone here started following us. Link

Comments: 12
New Theme
Wed Mar 24, 2010 10:07 am by Ik0n
What does everyone think of the new theme we have?

Comments: 5
Twitter
Statistics
We have 35 registered users
The newest registered user is verqui

Our users have posted a total of 718 messages in 94 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 12 on Sat Oct 02, 2010 12:38 pm